V1 SPORTS

VIDEO SOFTWARE

 

V1 Pro is the premier golf instruction software on the market that includes video analysis and lesson delivery solutions. The powerful combination of live video capture, swing analysis, graphic overlay, and lesson creation and delivery tools makes V1 Pro an indispensable golf teaching aid. V1 Pro is available for Windows and iOS and Android devices to meet your instruction needs.

Join our global family of Coaches and Instructors who are growing their instruction business with V1 Pro. Explore all the features to find the plan that works best for you. 

 

Help your students improve faster by capturing high-definition high-frame-rate swing videos that can be analyzed with graphic overlays and compared side-by-side with tour model swings from our extensive library.

Improve your athlete’s retention with voice-over video lessons that can be delivered to students via email, text, or the free V1 Golf app. Students can review lessons on their own at home and on the range.

You want to synchronize your Boditrak with the V1 software. It is now possible.

Integration allows you to combine all the options of your Boditrak in perfect synchronization with the most complete library on the market

.

You want to synchronize your Flightscope with the V1 software. It is now possible.

Integration allows you to combine all the options of your Flightscope in perfect synchronization with the most complete library on the market.

gears addon golf

© All rights reserved - 2020 by YLLOG.FR

V1 SPORTS

LOGICIEL VIDEO

 

V1 Pro est le premier logiciel d'instruction de golf sur le marché qui comprend des solutions d'analyse vidéo et de livraison de cours. La puissante combinaison de capture vidéo en direct, d'analyse de swing, de superposition graphique et d'outils de création et d'envoi de leçons fait du V1 Pro un outil pédagogique de golf indispensable. V1 Pro est disponible pour les appareils Windows, iOS et Android pour répondre à vos besoins en matière d'instruction.

 

Rejoignez tous les coach mondiaux qui développent leur entreprise d'enseignement avec V1 Pro. Explorez toutes les fonctionnalités pour trouver le plan qui vous convient le mieux.

 

V1 Pro est le premier logiciel d'instruction de golf sur le marché qui comprend des solutions d'analyse vidéo et de livraison de cours. La puissante combinaison de capture vidéo en direct, d'analyse de swing, de superposition graphique et d'outils de création et d'envoi de leçons fait du V1 Pro un outil pédagogique de golf indispensable. V1 Pro est disponible pour les appareils Windows, iOS et Android pour répondre à vos besoins en matière d'instruction.

 

Améliorez la collaboration avec votre athlète aux leçons vidéo avec votre voix qui peuvent être envoyées aux étudiants par e-mail, SMS ou l'application gratuite V1 Golf. Les étudiants peuvent réviser leurs leçons  à la maison et sur la plage.

 Vous souhaitez synchroniser votre Boditrak avec le logiciel V1. C'est désormais possible.

L'intégration vous permet de réunir toutes les options de votre Boditrak en synchronisation parfaite avec la bibliothèque la plus complète du marché.

 Vous souhaitez synchroniser votre Flightscope avec le logiciel V1. C'est désormais possible.

L'intégration vous permet de réunir toutes les options de votre Flightscope en synchronisation parfaite avec la bibliothèque la plus complète du marché.

gears addon golf

© All rights reserved - 2020 by YLLOG.FR