FS-Logo.png
gears addon golf

© All rights reserved - 2019 by YLLOG.FR

FLIGHTSCOPE

LAUNCH MONITOR

 
Flightscope X3

The Flightscope X3 is the latest addition to the Flightscope brand. In addition to capture by doopler, it is the treatment of the image thanks to a camera in house that consolidates the analysis of the club especially at low speed. The name of this alliance between the technology of doopler and camera is called "fusion tracking". It is also thanks to this technology that Flightscope analyzes putting and chipping. This new radar is particularly well finished and promises great evolutions in the very short term both in terms of hardware and softwares Price on request contact@addongolf.com

 
Flightscope Xi+ et Xi Tour

Flightscope Xi + and Xi Tour are the little brothers of the X3. They have less autonomy than their eldest and do not have an integrated camera for alignment. They are calibrated manually via your tablet. They do not take the putting but can catch the balls at low speeds via the "slow swing speed" option. There is no orientation of the face and the path of the club on the Xi + unlike the Xi Tour or the data is complete. These two radars have by far the best price / quality ratio in the professional radar range of the market. From 5000 € HT. Unlocking possible from Xi + to Xi rev. Price on request contact@addongolf.com

 
Flightscope Range

The Flightscope Range is dedicated to applications for driving practices. This will allow each player to better know the flight of the ball and better interpret the data of the club.

Golf shotz software will allow neophytes to have fun around well-known games.

E6golf software

E6golf is the software most used by the brands of simulators. Turn your Flightscope into a real golf simulator. E6golf allows you to play the most beautiful courses in the world. The list of courses is available on the website www.e6golf.com/golf-courses/

  • 3D tracking radar

  • Customized hardware to track all different types of shots

  • Ethernet and power cable connections

  • Mounting options: 100mm vesa mount (same as standard TVs) or mounting stand provided

* Have you ever thought about financial leasing as an alternative to buying? Click here ...

FS-Logo.png
gears addon golf

© All rights reserved - 2019 by YLLOG.FR

FLIGHTSCOPE

RADAR PROFESSIONNEL

 
Flightscope X3

Le Flightscope X3 est le dernier né de la marque Flightscope. En plus du captage par doopler, c'est le traitement de l'image grace à une caméra en interne qui conforte l'analyse du club surtout à faible vitesse. L'appellation de cette alliance entre la technologie doopler et caméra s'appelle "fusion tracking". C'est aussi grace à cette technologie que Flightscope analyse le putting et le chipping. Ce nouveau radar est particulièrement bien fini et promet de belle évolutions à très court terme tant au niveau du hardware que des softwares Prix sur demande contact@addongolf.com 

 

 
Flightscope Xi+ et Xi Tour

Les Flightscope Xi+ et Xi Tour sont les petits frères du X3. Ils ont moins d'autonomies que leur ainé et n'ont pas de caméra intégrée pour l'alignement. Ils se calibrent manuellement via votre tablette. Ils ne prennent pas le putting mais peuvent attraper les balles à faible vitesses via l'option "slow swing speed". Il n' y a pas l'orientation de la face et le chemin du club sur le Xi+ contrairement au Xi Tour ou les données sont complètes. Ces deux radars ont de loin le meilleur rapport qualité / prix dans la gamme des radars pour professionnel du marché. A partir de 5000€ HT. Déverrouillage possible du Xi+ vers le Xi tour. Prix sur demande contact@addongolf.com

 

 
Flightscope Range

Le Flightscope Range est dédié au applications pour les practices. Ceci va permettre avec chaque joueurs de mieux connaitre le vol de la balle et de mieux interpréter les données du clubs.

Le logiciel Golf shotz va permettre aux néophytes de s'amuser autour de jeux bien connu. 

E6golf software

E6golf est le logiciel le plus utilisé par les marques de simulateurs. Transformez votre Flightscope en un véritable simulateur de golf. E6golf vous permet de jouer les plus beaux parcours du monde. La liste des parcours est disponible sur le site www.e6golf.com/golf-courses/

  • Radar de poursuite 3D

  •  Matériel personnalisé pour suivre tous les types de prises de vue

  • Connexions Ethernet et câble d'alimentation

  • Options de montage: montage vesa 100 mm (identique aux téléviseurs standard) ou pied de montage fourni.

​​* Avez-vous déjà pensé à la location financière comme alternative à l’achat ? Cliquez ici ...